Saturday, July 13, 2013

Calendar of Events This Month:

- July 20 Saturday 2pm Beauty and the Beast—Elm Street Arts Center
- July 20 Saturday 8:30-11:30am Woodstock Farmers Market-City Center
- July 21 Sunday 2pm Beauty and the Beast—Elm Street Arts Center July 24 Wednesday 10am Beauty and the Beast—Elm Street Arts Center
- July 26 Friday 8am Morning Buzz—Chambers at City Center - Monthly Networking Event.
- July 27 Sat...urday 8:30—11:30am Woodstock Farmers Market—City Center
- August 2 Friday 6-9pm Friday Night Live Theme: Summer of Love: Featuring a Hippie Costume Contest
- August 6 - Tuesday 6-9pm Police Dept. Night Out - Park at City Center Annual Crime and Drug Prevention Event
-August 8 - Thursday 4-4:30 Dismero Ribbon Cutting. Grand Opening Celebration until 8pm. Food, Drinks, Music, Etc.
-August 10 - Saturday 8:30-11:30am Woodstock Farmers Market - City Center
-August 10 - Saturday 7:30-10:30pm - Woodstock Summer Concert Series - The Dazz Band - The Park at City Center
- August 11 - Sunday 2:00pm - Nunsense - Elm Street Arts Center
- August 16 & 17- Friday & Sat 7:30pm Nunsense - Elm Street Arts Center
- August 17 & 24 - Saturdays 8:30 –11:30am Woodstock Farmers Market—City Center
- August 18 Sunday 2:00pm Nunsense - Elm Street Arts Center
- August 30 Friday 8am Morning Buzz - Chambers at City Center - Monthly Networking Even

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to comment, however all comments are moderated to prevent spam.